What's new?


The band will be releasing their brand new album October 20th and have made a brand new track available to hear right now! 

Following their reveal of their debut single “The Sin and The Sentence” to kickstart the albums new campaign the band have formally announced their new record and premiere a second brand new song “The Heart From Your Hate“. 

Recorded by Josh Wilbur, the man responsible for the heavy weight modern Metal bands the likes of Lamb of God and Gojira, Trivium penned eleven tracks which will make up the brand new album. Available in a wide array of formats, from the MP3 download right up to the top of the range deluxe box set. Which features among others, an exclusive Trivium t shirt, a pin set of each of the icons for the tracks, three patches, an autographed 5×5 photograph and finally a gold oni skull all in a beautiful box. 

The record will be the first to feature the bands new drummer Alex Bent which, so far has my vote! Particularly when their new single rocketed up to 1.5 million views! It’s going to be interesting to see what direction the band go in now, it seems from the sounds of what we’ve heard so far it’s going to be more Progressive than we might have thought! 

The Sin and The Sentence track list : 

1. The Sin And The Sentence

2. Beyond Oblivion

3. Other Worlds

4. The Heart From Your Hate

5. Betrayer

6. The Wretchedness Inside

7. Endless Night

8. Sever The Hand

9. Beauty In The Sorrow

10. The Revanchist

11. Thrown Into The Fire

You can preorder the record right now here! 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: