What's new?


Two of Metal’s most destructive forces have announced that they will be banding together for a brand new split!

Despite being from slightly different backgrounds, the likes of Iron Reagan and Gatecreeper are a match made in heaven for a limited split. Made up of eight tracks (5 for Iron Reagan and 3 for Gatecreeper) the EP is no doubt going to be a collectors highlight of the year.

Today, both band’s have made one of the tracks available for your listening pleasure! Up first is Iron Reagan with “Paper Shredder”, predictably it riffs and riffs and riffs. Containing that signature half time groove the band have always been so good at. Its just another reason to pick up the band’s latest brutal Crossover Ministry.

On the other side of the coin is Gatecreeper’s offering of “War Has Begun“. Man, these guys really are the new Entombed. Following their incredible Sonoran Depravation and their tour to close out 2017 with Cannibal Corpse, I would imagine that we would be seeing new material come from these guys soon enough! By the way, how sick is that artwork! Well I can’t wait to hear it.

Gatecreeper / Iron Reagan Split track list :

Side A – Iron Reagan

  1. Warning
  2. Paper Shredder
  3. Take the Fall
  4. Proudly Unaccountable
  5. Burn for This

Side B – Gatecreeper

  1. Daybreak (Intro)
  2. Dead Inside
  3. War Has Begun

The split itself is set for a March 2nd release date and comes in all manner of variant styles which you can pick up here! 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: